Management Members

“Good management is the art of making problems so interesting and their solution so constructive that everyone wants to get to work and deal with them.”

Management of S.I.S.J.M.P. School performs its duties with full dedication and with inspiring way. We are very thankful to our honorable and worthy members:-

Sr.No. Name Designation Address
1 Sant Baljinder Singh Ji President
2 Sh. Surider Kumar Mehta Secretary
3 S. Paramjit Singh Khattra Member
4 S. Randhir Singh Bhadsoan Member
5 S. Gurnam Singh Member
6 S. Parminderjit Singh Member
7 Sh. D.P. Guleria Principal B.C.M, Ludhiana
8 Mrs. Gurnam Kaur Principal GNPS,Chandigarh
9 Dr. Dhiraj Kumar Thapliyal Principal S.I.S.J.M.P.S
10 Mrs. Harpreet Kaur Teacher Representative
11 Mr. Ajay Kumar Teacher Representative
12 Mr. Harjinder Singh Member
13 Mr. Jagdeep Singh Member
14 District Education Officer Member